Mayo GAA Blog

Mayo GAA news, views and over a century of results

Player of the Year: final list of nominees

Okay, there’s been plenty of feedback on who should be included in the list of nominees for the inaugural Mayo GAA Blog Player of the Year award in addition to the six names I put forward earlier on. The players for whom most support was expressed were Jason Doherty (by far the most popular proposed addition), Tom Cunniffe, Kevin McLoughlin […]