Sources used: Padraig Ferguson’s Archive, The Road to 51

1920 All-Ireland Championship

SEMI-FINAL: Tipperary 1-5 Mayo 1-0 (Croke Park, 7/5/1922). MAYO: D Creagh, F O’Doherty, B Durkan, JE McEllin, P McLean, P Robinson, J Lydon, W McDonnell, J Forde, E Mongey, G Delaney, S Lavan, W Lydon (1-0), J McDermott, J White.

1921 Connacht Championship

SEMI-FINAL: Galway 0-1 Mayo 0-6 (Tuam, 18/6/1922). MAYO: M McNicholas, JE McEllin, M Barrett, P Robinson, J Lydon, J Forde, W McDonnell, L Ruane, G Delaney, S Lavan, W Lydon, J White, B Farrell. [All scores unattributed]  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *