Donegal unchanged for final

Donegal are first out of the traps with their All-Ireland final line-up and it’s no surprise that Jim McGuinness and his selectors have opted to go with the same fifteen who started in the semi-final against Cork a few weeks back.

Here’s the team that Donegal will field on Sunday:

Donegal (All-Ireland SFC final v Mayo, 23/9/2012): Paul Durcan (Four Masters); Paddy McGrath (Ardara), Neil McGee (Gaoth Dobhair), Frank McGlynn (Glenfin); Eamon McGee (Gaoth Dobhair), Karl Lacey (Four Masters), Anthony Thompson (Naomh Conaill); Neil Gallagher (Glenswilly), Rory Kavanagh (Naomh Adhamhnain); Ryan Bradley (Buncrana), Leo McLoone (Naomh Conaill), Mark McHugh (Kilcar); Paddy McBrearty (Kilcar), Michael Murphy (Glenswilly), Colm McFadden (Dunfanaghy).

We’ll be reciprocating before too long, I reckon, and when we do expect to see minimal change as well.

2 thoughts on “Donegal unchanged for final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *