Hurlers’ team to played Donegal named

Graphic: @Granuaile4Mayo

The county’s hurlers are in Rackard Cup action tomorrow, as they travel to Letterkenny to play Donegal (throw-in 2.30pm). Here’s the team we’ve named for this match at O’Donnell Park.

Mayo (Rackard Cup v Donegal, 26/6/2021): Bobby Douglas (Tooreen); Gary Nolan (Tooreen), Michael Morley (Tooreen), Daniel Huane (Tooreen); Conor Henry (Tooreen), Pearse McCrann (Tooreen), David Kenny (Tooreen); Seán Regan (Tooreen), Seán Kenny (Tooreen); Adrian Phillips (Ballyhaunis), Keith Higgins (Ballyhaunis, captain), Shane Boland (Tooreen); Jason Coyne (Ballyhaunis), Brian Hunt (Ballyhaunis), Oisín Greally (Tooreen).

Tomorrow’s match is being streamed live by Donegal GAA TV (link here) and there will also be live match commentary on Midwest Radio.

The best of luck to the lads in tomorrow’s game.

2 thoughts on “Hurlers’ team to played Donegal named

  1. Congrats to Mayo Hurlers, brillant win, and well done to Keith Higgins. Hurlers gain for sure.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *