Hurling team for Sunday named

We’ve named our team to play Sligo on Sunday in the NHL Division 2B and it’s unchanged from the side that started against Derry last time out. Here’s the team we’ve named:

Mayo (NHL Division 2B v Sligo, 6/3/2022): Bobby Douglas (Tooreen); Gary Nolan (Tooreen), David Kenny (Tooreen), David Huane (Tooreen); Brian Hunt (Ballyhaunis), Keith Higgins (Ballyhaunis), Conor Murray (Castlebar Mitchels); Paul Kirwan (Ballyhaunis), Seán Kenny (Tooreen); Eoin Delaney (Tooreen), Adrian Phillips (Ballyhaunis), Patrick Lyons (Tooreen); Conal Hession (Tooreen), Ryan Butler (Castlebar Mitchels), Shane Boland (Tooreen, captain). Subs: Barry Lane (Castlebar Mitchels), James Gallagher (Westport), Jack Trench (Tooreen), Michael Gallagher (Westport), Kealon Gallagher (Westport), Shane Crennigan (Westport), Darren Murray (Ballina Stephenites), James Lowe (Castlebar Mitchels), Matthew Walsh (Ballina Stephenites), Danny Hill (Ballyhaunis), Aaron Ketterick (Westport).

Best of luck to the lads on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *