Hurling team for tomorrow named

We’ve named our match day panel for tomorrow’s NHL Division 2B relegation play-off against Wicklow at O’Connor Park, Tullamore (throw-in 12.30pm). Here’s the full list of team and subs we’ve named for this crunch fixture.

Mayo (NHL Division 2B v Wicklow, 26/3/2022): Bobby Douglas (Tooreen); Darren Murray (Ballina Stephenites), Stephen Coyne (Tooreen, captain), Daniel Huane (Tooreen); Gary Nolan (Tooreen), David Kenny (Tooreen), Mark Phillips (Ballyhaunis); Brian Hunt (Ballyhaunis), Seán Kenny (Tooreen); Eoghan Roe (Claremorris), Keith Higgins (Ballyhaunis), Conal Hession (Tooreen); Kealon Gallagher (Westport), Aaron Ketterick (Westport), James Gallagher (Westport). Subs: Barry Lane (Castlebar Mitchels), Jack Trench (Tooreen), Shane Crinnigan (Tooreen), Shane Boland (Tooreen), Eoin Delaney (Tooreen), Patrick Lyons (Tooreen), Michael Gallagher (Westport), Danny Hill (Ballyhaunis), Adrian Phillips (Ballyhaunis), Paul Kirwin (Ballyhaunis), Kenny Feeney (Tooreen).

The best of luck to the lads tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *