Kerry name their side for Sunday

Kerry have now named their team and subs for Sunday as well.  Here’s the full list:

Kerry (NFL Division One v Mayo, 20/2/2011): Brendan Kealy (Kilcummin); Pádraig Reidy (Scartaglin), Marc Ó Sé (An Ghaeltacht), Shane Enright (Tarbert); Aidan O’Mahony (Rathmore), Eoin Brosnan (Dr. Crokes), Jonathan Lyne (Legion); Seamus Scanlon (Currow), David Moran (Kerins O’Rahilly’s); Gary O’Driscoll (Skellig Rangers), Darran O’Sullivan (Glenbeigh/Glencar), Donnchadh Walsh (Cromane); Colm Cooper (Dr. Crokes, captain), Kieran Donaghy (Austin Stacks), David Geaney (An Daingean). Subs: Tomás Mac a t’Saoir (An Ghaeltacht), Anthony Maher (Duagh), Paul Geaney (An Daingean), Killian Young (Renard), Kieran O’Leary (Dr. Crokes), Peter Crowley (Laune Rangers), Brian Maguire (Listowel Emmetts), Adrian O’Connell  (St Michael’s Foilmore), Daithí Casey (Dr. Crokes), Bryan Sheehan (St. Mary’s).

The ref for Sunday’s match, by the way, is Maurice Deegan from Laois (not Wexford).

2 thoughts on “Kerry name their side for Sunday

  1. I thought Maurice Deegan was from Laois? Maybe he’s moved out but gone to Wexford rather than to Dublin like all the other Laois guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *