LGFA League fixtures for 2024 confirmed

The LGFA today confirmed fixture details for next year’s National Football League. We’re once again operating in Division One, with Liam McHale taking charge on the sideline, in succession to Michael Moyles.

Here’s the list of League fixtures facing the team next spring (home team named first, all matches throw in at 2pm):

  • ROUND 1: Mayo v Meath, Sunday 21st January
  • ROUND 2: Galway v Mayo, Sunday 28th January
  • ROUND 3: Mayo v Dublin, Sunday 4rd February
  • ROUND 4: Kerry v Mayo, Sunday 18th February
  • ROUND 5: Cork v Mayo, Sunday 3rd March
  • ROUND 6: Mayo v Armagh, Sunday 17th March
  • ROUND 7: Mayo v Waterford, Sunday 24th March
  • FINAL: Scheduled for Croke Park, Sunday 7th April

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *