Mayo unchanged for tomorrow

We’ve just named an unchanged team for tomorrow’s All-Ireland minor football final replay with Tyrone.  This means that Kiltimagh’s Ciaran Charlton, who was a late replacement for John Carney in the starting line-up last Sunday, keeps his place at top of the right.  The full line-up is as follows:

Mayo v Tyrone (All-Ireland minor football final replay): Robert Hennelly; David Dolan, Kevin Keane, John Broderick; Shane McHale, Eoin Reilly, Shane Nally (captain); James Cafferty, Ger McDonagh; Cathal Freeman, Aiden O’Shea; Raymond Geraghty; Ciaran Charlton, Aiden Walsh, Alex Corduff.

4 thoughts on “Mayo unchanged for tomorrow

  1. no prob with team but would expect someone to fall back and plug the obvious hole behind midfield. this worked really well against Kerry.

  2. John Carney would obviously be the man for the job in that case, given the very effective way he did this in the replay against Kerry. I wonder is he injured seeing as he didn’t appear at all in the drawn game?

  3. It would appear as if carney’s non selection(not injured)has a bit do to with dempsy’s strong line on keeping the council step i only hope we and they are not left regretting same al a Campbell sf v kerry
    Also on another front the ladies board are going ahead with intermediate sf’s to morrow you see they cant play it at any time on sunday because of the monaghan cork match sure of course wont we will all be going to that !

  4. Looks like the girls will be on their own, then, as the whole county will be up in Longford tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *