Minor team for Sunday named

We’ve named our team to play Sligo on Sunday in the Connacht MFC semi-final. The match will be played at the Connacht GAA Centre of Excellence at 2pm that afternoon and here’s the team we’ve selected for it.

Mayo (Connacht MFC semi-fnal v Sligo, 20/12/2020): Brian O’Flaherty (Islandeady); Cian McHale (Parke/Keelogues/Crimlin), Fenton Kelly (Davitts), Malcolm MacEvilly (Westport); Shaun Dempsey (Balla), Ronan Hughes (The Neale), Ciarán Boland (Ballina Stephenites); Sam Callinan (Ballina Stephenites), Bob Tuohy (Castlebar Mitchels); Dáithí Cosgrove (Belmullet), Cian McHale (Bohola Moy Davitts), Cian Donohue (Parke/Keelogues/Crimlin); Charlie Bourke (Knockmore), Eoghan Hughes (Castlebar Mitchels), Mark Gibbons (Garrymore).

The game is being streamed live on Sunday by Connacht GAA – details here.

Best of luck to the lads on Sunday.

3 thoughts on “Minor team for Sunday named

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *