Three changes for Leitrim

The Leitrim team for Sunday was named earlier on today but I’ve only now got around to posting details here. And here are those details:

Leitrim (Connacht SFC semi-final v Mayo, 24/6/2012): Cathal McCrann (Gortletteragh); Daniel Beck (Mohill), Fabian McMorrow (Melvin Gaels), Paddy Maguire (Glencar Manorhamilton); Colm Clarke (Drumkeerin), Enda Williams (Clonguish), Wayne McKeon (Ballinamore Seán O’Heslin’s); Darren Sweeney (Glencar Manorhamilton), Shane Moran (Ballinamore Sean O’ Heslin’s); Paul Brennan (Melvins Gaels), Emlyn Mulligan (Melvin Gaels), Paddy McGowan (St. Patrick’s Dromahair); Ray Cox (Annaduff), James Glancy (Glencar Manorhamilton), Adrian Croal (Glencar Manorhamilton).

This side shows three changes from the one that eked out that narrow win over London in Ruislip at the start of this month. Into the side come Daniel Beck at corner-back, Enda Williams at centre-back and Shane Moran at midfield, with James Glancy, Ciaran Egan and Daniel Lowe missing out. Fabian McMorrow, who started at 6 in Ruislip, switches to full-back for Sunday in place of Gortletetteragh clubman Egan who was dropped from the panel for disciplinary reasons after the London trip.

2 thoughts on “Three changes for Leitrim

  1. Alot of changes to the Leitrim back line when only one dropped. the injury Lowe from what i’m hearing is their best midfielder.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *