World exclusive: here’s the team

Thanks to The Brother, who is already in situ at HQ, here’s the team that’s in the official programme:

David Clarke; Keith Higgins, Tom Cunniffe, Trevor Howley; Peadar Gardiner, James Nallen, Aidan Higgins; Ronan McGarrity, Tom Parsons; Andy Moran, Pat Harte, BJ Padden; Conor Mortimer, Alan Dillon, Aidan Kilcoyne.

This is the team that’s being talked about on  How they line out in practice is anyone’s guess.  Right, time for the off, I think.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *